Gateway Review Commission Members

Vivian Crymble, Co-Chairman
Jim Wright, Co-Chairman
Debra Bridwell
John Perdue
Betsy Cooper
Josh Davis
Ken Weems, AICP

Gateway Review Commission meets the Friday after Planning Commission’s regular meeting, 10:00 a.m. in the Jimmy Walker Conference Room. Please contact the Planning Department (423) 229-9485 for meeting confirmation.

Gateway Review Commission 2021 Meeting Schedule

There is a $50 application fee that must be submitted with the application. Applications need to be turned in by the 15th of the month prior to the next upcoming meeting.

Gateway Review Commission Application

Gateway District Ordinance