AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES, NIGHTS, WEEKENDS, HOLIDAYS

PLEASE CALL (423) 246-9111

WATER & SEWER CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER

Office & Mailing Address:

225 W. Center Street
Kingsport, TN 37660

Monday – Friday, 8:00 – 5:00
(423) 229-9416

Distribution & Collection Lines Manager: Chad Austin

Office & Mailing Address:
1213 Konnarock Road
Kingsport, TN 37664

Office Hours:Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30
Email:austinc@kingsporttn.gov
Phone: (423) 224-2509
Fax: (423) 224-2593

Water/Wastewater Facilities Manager: Niki Ensor

Office & Mailing Address:
620 W. Industry Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30
Email:ensor@kingsporttn.gov
Phone: (423) 224-2487
Fax: (423) 229-9473

 
Water Treatment Plant Superintendent: Vacant                       

Office & Mailing Address:
2436 Sherwood Road
Kingsport, TN 37664

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 – 4:30
Email: NikiEnsor@KingsportTN.gov
Phone: (423) 224-2689
Fax: (423) 224-2802

Wastewater Treatment Superintendent
Pretreatment/Oil & Grease: Tom Hensley

Office & Mailing Address:
620 W. Industry Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660

Office Hours:Monday – Thursday, 6:00 – 4:00
Email: hensleyt@kingsporttn.gov
Phone: (423) 229-9394
Fax: (423) 229-9473

 Tom Hensley
Wastewater & Lift Station Maintenance
Superintendent:
Dale McMurray

Office & Mailing Address:
620 W. Industry Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30
Email:mcmurray@kingsporttn.gov
Phone: (423) 224-2432
Fax:(423) 229-9473

 Dale McMurray
Sewer Maintenance Superintendent: Harvey Page 

Office & Mailing Address :
1213 Konnarock Road
Kingsport, TN 37664

Office Hours:Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30
Email:page@kingsporttn.gov
Phone: (423) 224-2581
Fax: (423) 224-2593

 Harvey Page
Technical Services Superintendent: Norman Eichmann

Office & Mailing Address :
1213 Konnarock Road
Kingsport, TN 37664

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30
Email:eichmann@kingsporttn.gov
Phone: (423) 229-9399
Fax: (423) 224-2593

 
Water Maintenance Superintendent: Lawrence “Spud” Myrick

Office & Mailing Address: 
1213 Konnarock Road
Kingsport, TN 37664

Email: myrick@kingsporttn.gov
Phone: (423) 224-2547
Fax: (423) 224-2593

 Spud Myrick