AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES, NIGHTS, WEEKENDS, HOLIDAYS

PLEASE CALL (423) 246-9111

WATER & SEWER CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER

Office & Mailing Address:

424 Broad Street
Kingsport, TN 37660

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 – 5:00

Phone: (423) 229-9416

Distribution & Collection Lines

Manager:                                                   Chad Austin

Office & Mailing Address:

1213 Konnarock Road

Kingsport, TN 37664

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30

Email:  austinc@ci.kingsport.tn.us

Phone: (423) 224-2509

Fax: (423) 224-2593

Water/Wastewater Facilities Manager:   Niki Ensor

Office & Mailing Address:

620 W. Industry Drive

Kingsport, TN 37660

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30

Email:  ensor@ci.kingsport.tn.us

Phone: (423) 224-2487

Fax: (423) 229-9473

 
Water Treatment Plant  

Superintendent:                                      Laura White

Office & Mailing Address:

2436 Sherwood Road

Kingsport, TN 37664

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 – 4:30

Email: whitel@ci.kingsport.tn.us

Phone: (423) 224-2689

Fax: (423) 224-2802

 Laura White
Wastewater Treatment Superintendent/
Pretreatment/Oil & Grease
:                   Tom Hensley

Office & Mailing Address:

620 W. Industry Drive

Kingsport, TN 37660

Office Hours:  Monday – Thursday, 6:00 – 4:00

Email: hensleyt@ci.kingsport.tn.us

Phone: (423) 229-9394

Fax: (423) 229-9473

 Tom Hensley
Wastewater & Lift Station Maintenance
Superintendent:                                
Dale McMurray

Office & Mailing Address: 

620 W. Industry Drive

Kingsport, TN 37660

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30

Email:  mcmurray@ci.kingsport.tn.us

Phone: (423) 224-2432

Fax:  (423) 229-9473

 Dale McMurray
Sewer Maintenance Superintendent:     Les Williams

Office & Mailing Address :

1213 Konnarock Road

Kingsport, TN 37664

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30

Email:  williamsl@ci.kingsport.tn.us

Phone: (423) 229-9322

Fax: (423) 224-2593

 Les Williams
Technical Services

Superintendent:                               Norman Eichmann

Office & Mailing Address :

1213 Konnarock Road

Kingsport, TN 37664

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:00 – 3:30

Email:  eichmann@ci.kingsport.tn.us

Phone: (423) 229-9399

Fax: (423) 224-2593

 
Water Maintenance

Superintendent:                  Lawrence “Spud” Myrick

Office & Mailing Address: 

1213 Konnarock Road

Kingsport, TN 37664

Email: myrick@ci.kingsport.tn.us

Phone: (423) 224-2547

Fax: (423) 224-2593

 Spud Myrick