1) no spell check??

2) Is there an option to “continue working” on page content once you have previewed, without deleting your content or Publishing the page?
I discovered by clicking on the shortened image of the page content, it takes me back to the “View” page without deleting my content…From there I can click on the Edit tab.  Am I missing an easier way?

Also, after typing quite a bit of content, I attempted to insert a table.  I was taken back to the beginning and all my content was lost.  Is there a way to SAVE A DRAFT of my page without publishing it?  With frequent interruptions in the office, this would be wonderful if there was! 🙂

3) How do you create a “mail-to” link? if you do not want the actual address displayed?  For example, a link saying only “send email” and not listing the complete address?