A FEW QUESTIONS AS THEY COME UP?? 1) no spell check??
2)Is there an option to “continue working” on page content once you have previewed, without deleting your content or Publishing the page? I discovered by clicking on the shortened image of the page content, it takes me back to the “View” page without deleting my content…From there I can click on the Edit tab. Am I missing an easier way?
Also, after typing quite a bit of content, I attempted to insert a table. I was taken back to the beginning and all my content was lost. Is there a way to SAVE A DRAFT of my page without publishing it? With frequent interruptions in the office, this would be wonderful if there was! 🙂